Leadership and Staff


Steven C. Borkan M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine, Renal Section
Vickery Trinkaus-Randall Ph.D, Professor of Biochemistry and Ophthalmology

Administrative Staff

Mildred Agosto GMS Registrar
Sherill Ashe GMS Financial Aid Administrator
Ellen J. DiFiore MED Registrar
Sonali Rathod MD/PhD Student Coordinator

BUSM Office of Student Affairs

GMS Administrative Office

Other Administrative Offices

Other administrative offices within the School of Medicine that are involved with the program include: