DEIB Committee

CBM Diversity Equity Inclusion and Belonging Initiatives (DEIB) Committee

Goal: Create environment that supports and embraces DEIB

Committee Members

Jennifer Beane, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine 

Donna Gibson, Administrative Director

Katie Harper, Administrative Assistant

Evan Johnson, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Medicine

Sarah Mazzilli, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine

Táchira Pichardo , Ph.D. Candidate,Molecular and Translational Medicine


Please reach out to any committee member with concerns, feedback and suggestions for future programs.