BUSM Development Team

You can reach the development office:

  • by phone, at 617-358-9535
  • by fax, at 617-638-4139
  • by email, at busmdev@bu.edu
  • by mail, at
    72 East Concord Street, L-219
    Boston, MA 02118

Suzanne Maselli
Assistant Dean for Development
617-358-9530
smaselli@bu.edu

Corey Bailey
Donor Relations Officer
617-358-9538
ccbailey@bu.edu

Katharine Canfield
Director of Foundation Relations
617-358-9531
kcanfiel@bu.edu

Maura Coakley
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
617-358-9532
mcoakley@bu.edu

Lindsay Downey
Senior Development Coordinator
617-358-9535
ldowney@bu.edu

Regina Garland
Senior Leadership Gift Officer
617-358-9533
rgarland@bu.edu

David Gillerman
Director, Foundation Relations, Medical Campus
617-358-9529
dgillerm@bu.edu

Rachel Greenberg
Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
617-358-9534
rlg@bu.edu

Nick Sims
Assistant Director of Development
617-358-9537
nsims@bu.edu

We look forward to hearing from you!