Communications Committee

Enhancing communication with BUMG members focused on building a cohesive culture.

Visit the BUMG Spotlight page for a list of video segments which highlight the incredible work of the BUMG/BMC community.  This September, 2022, take a look back at all the clips from year one!

Jack Maypole, MD
Committee Chair

Ricardo Cruz (Internal Medicine) Maria Pantages Ober (BUSM Communications)
Alison Merrill (BMC Communications) Asher Tulsky (Internal Medicine)
Rebecca Mishuris (Internal Medicine) Christina Yarrington (OBGYN)
Rafael Ortega(Anesthesiology) Ludwine Paul (Cardiovascular Medicine)