BUSM Development Team

You can reach the development office:

  • by phone, at 617-638-4570
  • by fax, at 617-638-4139
  • by email, at busmdev@bu.edu
  • by mail, at
    72 East Concord Street, L-219
    Boston, MA 02118

The BUSM Development team is:

Lawrence Crimmins
Assistant Dean for Development
617-638-5676
crimmins@bu.edu

Christine Bonner
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-638-4573
cbonner@bu.edu

Kate DeForest
Director of Advancement
617-638-4969
kated@bu.edu

Abbey Flaherty
Senior Leadership Gift Officer
617-638-4572
abbeyf@bu.edu

David Gillerman
Deputy Director, Foundation Relations
617-638-4566
dgillerm@bu.edu

Victoria Hayne
Donor Relations Officer
617-638-4968
vhayne@bu.edu

Melody Rivera
Donor Relations Officer
617-638-4959
melodyr@bu.edu

Nick Sims
Development Coordinator
617-638-4570
nsims@bu.edu

We look forward to hearing from you!