BUSM Development Team

You can reach the development office:

  • by phone, at 617-638-4570
  • by fax, at 617-638-4139
  • by email, at busmdev@bu.edu
  • by mail, at
    72 East Concord Street, L-219
    Boston, MA 02118

The BUSM Development team is:

Kate DeForest
Interim Assistant Dean for Development
Director of Advancement
617-638-4969
kated@bu.edu

Katharine Canfield
Director of Foundation Relations
617-638-4573
kcanfiel@bu.edu

Maura Coakley
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
617-638-4572
mcoakley@bu.edu

David Gillerman
Director of Foundation Relations, Medical Campus
617-638-4566
dgillerm@bu.edu

Victoria Hayne
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
617-638-4968
vhayne@bu.edu

Andrea Mayhew
Development Coordinator
617-638-4570
amayhew5@bu.edu

Maria P. Ober
Director of Development Communications
mpober@bu.edu

Nick Sims
Development Program Officer
617-638-4959
nsims@bu.edu

We look forward to hearing from you!