Abstract Submission for the 13th Workshop is now open. The top 3 ranking abstracts will receive travel awards to attend the Workshop, and others may be invited to be presented during the appropriate scientific session.

Abstracts should be no longer than 1 page, in 12 pt. New Times Roman font, single-spaced, and in a Word document.  Submit abstracts to Kate Brennan at brennank@bu.edu no later than Wednesday, May 1, 2013. Please indicate in your email if your abstract should be considered Basic Science or Clinical Research. Contact Kate with any questions.

Abstract Review Committee

Luc Mouthon, MD, Chairman
Hopital Cochin

David Abraham, PhD
University College London

Shervin Assassi, MD
University of Texas-Houston

Yannick Allanore, MD
Université Paris Descartes/Hôpital Cochin

Carlo Chizzolini, MD
Geneva University Hospital

Carol Feghali-Bostwick, PhD
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Dinesh Khanna, MBBS
University of Michigan

Maureen Mayes, MD, MPH
University of Texas-Houston

Kazuhiko Takehara, MD, PhD
Institute of Medical, Pharmaceutical and Health Sciences, Kanazawa University

Maria Trojanowska, PhD
Boston University School of Medicine