Scientific Committee

Carol Black, MD, FRCP, Co-Chair
Professor, Royal Free and University College Medical School, University College, London; National Director for Health and Work (UK); Chairman of the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges; Chairman, Nuffield Trust

Robert Lafyatis, MD, Co-Chair
Professor of Medicine, Boston University School of Medicine; Director, Scleroderma Center of Research Translation and National Scleroderma Core Centers

David Abraham, PhD
University College, London

Christopher Denton, MD, PhD
University College, London

Carol Feghali-Bostwick, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina

Armando Gabrielli, MD
University of Ancona

Thomas Krieg, MD
University of Cologne

Luc Mouthon, MD, PhD
University of Paris

Marlene Rabinovitch, MD
Stanford University

Kristofer Rubin, PhD
Uppsala University

Maria Trojanowska, PhD
Boston University

John Varga, MD
Northwestern University

Michael Whitfield, PhD
Dartmouth Medical School