Congratulations to Jie Yang, Daniel Taub and Nicholas Frame!

Congratulations to 2017 Henry I. RUSSEK Students’ Achievement Day Award Winners from Physiology & Biophysics:

1st place – Jie Yang (Bullitt lab)

2nd place – Daniel Taub (Gabel lab)

3rd place – Nicholas Frame (Gursky lab)

April 28, 2017
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine