Congratulations to 2014 Russek Day Award Winners Anastasia Karabina and Madhurima Das!

The Henry I. Russek Students Achievement Day committee has selected the 2014 award winners.
As always in this selection, we were guided by demonstrated excellence in research, academics, and excellent citizenship in the lab and beyond.

Our 2014 Award Winners exemplifying these criteria are:

1st place – Anastasia Karabina (Moore lab)
2nd place – Madhurima Das (Gursky lab)

View all posts