Emergency BU Alert Boston University's Charles River and Medical Center Campuses will be closed all day Tuesday, January 27, 2015. BU Medical Campus CLOSED Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015 Boston University Medical Campus will be closed Tuesday, Jan. 27. All normal academic and administrative activities have been canceled. Employees in essential services should report as scheduled. Essential services include, but are not limited to Public Safety, Facilities Management, Emergency Patient Treatment, Office of Environmental Health and Safety, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, and Mail Service. Medical, PA and GMS students who are assigned to inpatient services or clinics are expected to be present, if possible. Students who are assigned to outpatient services should check with their course directors or the policy at the clinical site. For the very latest information, please go to BU Today at http://www.bu.edu/today and the Emergency Communications page at http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm

Alumni Association

AA Staff small banner


Barry M. Manuel ’58
Executive Director Emeritus
bmanuel@bu.edu

Howard Bauchner ’79
Assistant Dean, Alumni Association
howard.bauchner@bmc.org

Jean Ramsey ’90
Assistant Dean, Alumni Association
jean.ramsey@bmc.org

Holly Lindner
Director, Development and Alumni Relations
hlindner@bu.edu

Timothy Fitzgerald
Assistant Director, Reunion Giving and Alumni Events
tfitz@bu.edu

Marie Turley
Manager, Media and Web Communications
mturley@bu.edu

Alexandra Hyde
Alumni Officer
ahyde@bu.edu

Mailing Address:
Boston University School of Medicine
Alumni Association
72 E. Concord Street, L-120
Boston, MA 02118

Telephone: (617) 638-5150
Fax: (617) 638-4492
Email:alumbusm@bu.edu
Facebook:www.facebook.com/alumbusm