MSR Staff

Name Email Address Position
Nivedita Bhattacharya Nivebhat@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Kevin Chandler kbc36@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Deborah Chang changd@bu.edu Graduate Student
John Haserick haserick@bu.edu Graduate Student
Christian Heckendorf heckend@bu.edu Research Fellow
John Hogan jdhogan@bu.edu Graduate Student
Joshua Klein jaklein@bu.edu Graduate Student
Deborah Leon drf78@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Denise Sanchez dneves@bu.edu Administrative Manager
Rekha Raghunathan rrekha@bu.edu Graduate Student
Manveen Sethi msethi@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Yang Tang tangyang@bu.edu Graduate Student
Juan Wei juanwei@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Jiandong Wu wujd@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate