Staff members

 

Name Email Address Position
Kevin Chandler kbc36@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Deborah Chang changd@bu.edu Graduate Student
Mame Maissa Gaye gayem@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Abby Gelb agelb3@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
William Hackett wehacket@bu.edu Graduate Student
Christian Heckendorf heckend@bu.edu Research Fellow
Manveen Sethi msethi@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Vanessa Liyan Stahl vlstahl@bu.edu Undergraduate Student
Yang Tang tangyang@bu.edu Graduate Student
Juan Wei juanwei@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Tengfei Yuan tyuan@bu.edu Visiting Researcher
Chaoshuang Xia csxia@bu.edu Postdoctoral Associate
Jaymie Zapata jrzapata@bu.edu Administrative Coordinator