Voluntary Clinical Faculty

Voluntary Clinical Faculty are exceptional clinicians and dedicated teachers who volunteer their time to educate and mentor BUSM students and trainees.

Introduction to Clinical Medicine 1  (ICM-1) Faculty

Mohini Daya Clinical Instructor dayam@ebnhc.org
Fredric Gordon Adjunct Clinical Instructor fredric.d.gordon@lahey.org
Maura Kelley Clinical Instructor makelley@bu.edu
Francis MacMillan, Jr. Clinical Instructor fpmacmillan@comcast.net
Jose Marcel Clinical Instructor jmarcal@rcn.com
Kathleen Patton Clinical Instructor krpatton@comcast.net; krpatton@bu.edu
John Ragucci Adjunct Clinical Instructor jrags101@aol.com
Charles Rollinger Adjunct Clinical Instructor charles.rollinger@caritaschristi.org
Ira Skolnik Clinical Instructor iskolnik@msn.com
John Wei Adjunct Clinical Instructor john.p.wei@lahey.org
Eileen Winston Clinical Instructor ewmd@aol.com
Elisabeth Winterkorn Clinical Instructor drwinterkorn@chmed.com
Robert Wu Clinical Instructor robertwuoffice@yahoo.com
John Yee Clinical Instructor jfy1205@aol.com; jfy1205@bu.edu

Introduction to Clinical Medicine 2 (ICM-2) Faculty

Mohini Daya Clinical Instructor dayam@ebnhc.org
Daniel Driscoll Adjunct Clinical Instructor drdandriscoll@gmail.com
Francis MacMillan, Jr. Clinical Instructor fpmacmillan@comcast.net
Jose Marcel Clinical Instructor jmarcal@rcn.com
Georgina Nouaime Clinical Instructor georginanmd@yahoo.com
Mai Phan Clinical Instructor mtphan@partners.org
Charles Rollinger Adjunct Clinical Instructor charles.rollinger@caritaschristi.org
Irving Weintraub Clinical Instructor irving.weintraub@va.gov
Eileen Winston Clinical Instructor ewmd@aol.com
Elisabeth Winterkorn Clinical Instructor drwinterkorn@chmed.com
Robert Wu Clinical Instructor robertwuoffice@yahoo.com
John Yee Clinical Instructor jfy1205@aol.com; jfy1205@bu.edu

Integrated Problems 1  (IP-1) Faculty

Daniel Becker Clinical Instructor puffling@bu.edu
Benjamin Cooley Clinical Instructor bcooley@bu.edu
Harold Forbes Clinical Instructor hwforbes@comcast.net; hwforbes@bu.edu
John Hare Clinical Instructor jw.hare.md@gmail.com
Maura Kelley Clinical Instructor mdkelma@massmed.org; makelley@bu.edu
Maurice Kogut Clinical Instructor mdkogut@comcast.com
Peter Mebel Clinical Instructor pmebs@massmed.org
Raymond Partridge Clinical Instructor raymond.partridge@comcast.net; rayhamt@bu.edu
Kathleen Patton Clinical Instructor krpatton@comcast.net; krpatton@bu.edu
Samuel Topal Clinical Instructor sctopal@bu.edu

Integrated Problems 2  (IP-2) Faculty

Daniel Becker Clinical Instructor puffling@bu.edu
John Hare Clinical Instructor jw.hare.md@gmail.com
Maura Kelley Clinical Instructor mdkelma@massmed.org; makelley@bu.edu
Maurice Kogut Clinical Instructor mdkogut@comcast.com
Peter Mebel Clinical Instructor pmebs@massmed.org
Raymond Partridge Clinical Instructor raymond.partridge@comcast.net; rayhamt@bu.edu
Herbert Bistrong Clinical Instructor hwb534@gmail.com
Edith Jolin Clinical Instructor ejolin@bu.edu
Gail Mazzara Clinical Instructor coitfam@aol.com; gmazzara@bu.edu
Vincent Sullivan Clinical Instructor vpsmdems@massmed.org; vpsull@bu.edu