Voluntary Faculty

Voluntary Faculty are exceptional clinicians and dedicated teachers who volunteer their time to educate and mentor BUSM students and trainees.

Introduction to Clinical Medicine 1  (ICM-1) Faculty

Mohini Daya Instructor dayam@ebnhc.org
Fredric Gordon Adjunct Instructor fredric.d.gordon@lahey.org
Francis MacMillan, Jr. Instructor fpmacmillan@comcast.net
Jose Marcel Instructor jmarcal@rcn.com
Kathleen Patton Instructor krpatton@comcast.net; krpatton@bu.edu
John Ragucci Adjunct Instructor jrags101@aol.com
Charles Rollinger Adjunct Instructor charles.rollinger@caritaschristi.org
Ira Skolnik Instructor iskolnik@msn.com
John Wei Adjunct Instructor john.p.wei@lahey.org
Eileen Winston Instructor ewmd@aol.com
Elisabeth Winterkorn Instructor drwinterkorn@chmed.com
Robert Wu Instructor robertwuoffice@yahoo.com
John Yee Instructor jfy1205@aol.com; jfy1205@bu.edu

Introduction to Clinical Medicine 2 (ICM-2) Faculty

Mohini Daya Instructor dayam@ebnhc.org
Daniel Driscoll Adjunct Instructor drdandriscoll@gmail.com
Francis MacMillan, Jr. Instructor fpmacmillan@comcast.net
Jose Marcel Instructor jmarcal@rcn.com
Georgina Nouaime Instructor georginanmd@yahoo.com
Mai Phan Instructor mtphan@partners.org
Charles Rollinger Adjunct Instructor charles.rollinger@caritaschristi.org
Irving Weintraub Instructor irving.weintraub@va.gov
Eileen Winston Instructor ewmd@aol.com
Elisabeth Winterkorn Instructor drwinterkorn@chmed.com
Robert Wu Instructor robertwuoffice@yahoo.com
John Yee Instructor jfy1205@aol.com; jfy1205@bu.edu

Integrated Problems 1  (IP-1) Faculty

Daniel Becker Instructor puffling@bu.edu
Benjamin Cooley Instructor bcooley@bu.edu
Harold Forbes Instructor hwforbes@comcast.net; hwforbes@bu.edu
John Hare Instructor jw.hare.md@gmail.com
Maurice Kogut Instructor mdkogut@comcast.com
Peter Mebel Instructor pmebs@massmed.org
Raymond Partridge Instructor raymond.partridge@comcast.net; rayhamt@bu.edu
Kathleen Patton Instructor krpatton@comcast.net; krpatton@bu.edu
Samuel Topal Instructor sctopal@bu.edu

Integrated Problems 2  (IP-2) Faculty

Daniel Becker Instructor puffling@bu.edu
John Hare Instructor jw.hare.md@gmail.com
Maurice Kogut Instructor mdkogut@comcast.com
Peter Mebel Instructor pmebs@massmed.org
Raymond Partridge Instructor raymond.partridge@comcast.net; rayhamt@bu.edu
Herbert Bistrong Instructor hwb534@gmail.com
Edith Jolin Instructor ejolin@bu.edu
Gail Mazzara Instructor coitfam@aol.com; gmazzara@bu.edu
Vincent Sullivan Instructor vpsmdems@massmed.org; vpsull@bu.edu