Section Administrators

bmc

                    

Section Section Administrator

Cardiology

John Kuo

John.Kuo@bmc.org (617) 638-8760

Clinical Epidemiology Lisa Massa

Lmassa@bu.edu (617) 638-4164

Computational Biomedicine Donna Gibson

Dgibson@bu.edu (617) 638-7125

Endocrinology Jennifer Fosbroke

Jennifer.Fosbroke@bmc.org (617) 638-8537

Gastroenterology Karman Lee

Karman.Lee@bmc.org (617) 638-8329

General Internal Medicine Debbie Paarz

Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Genetics Hau Nguyen

Hau.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7279

Geriatrics Laura Anastasi

lanastasi@bu.edu (617) 638-8388

Hematology/Oncology Shawn Eung (Interim)

Shawn.Eung@bmc.org (617) 414-5774

Infectious Disease Colleen Grenier

Colleen.Grenier@bmc.org (617) 638-8052

Nephrology Theresa Nguyen

Theresa.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7332

Preventive Medicine Michael Galatis

mgalatis@bu.edu (617) 638-8009

Pulmonary Aline Hillman

Alineh@bu.edu (617) 638-4865

 

Raquel McDonald

Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 638-4861

Rheumatology Casaundra Knight

cknight4@bu.edu (617) 638-8026

Vascular Biology Nancy Clinton
nclinton@bu.edu (617) 638-4887

 

Updated Aug 2016