Section Administrators


Cardiology

John Kuo
John.Kuo@bmc.org (617) 638-8760

Rheumatology

Lisa Massa
Lmassa@bu.edu (617) 638-4164

Computational Biomedicine

Donna Gibson
Dgibson@bu.edu (617) 638-7125

Endocrinology

Jennifer Fosbroke
Jennifer.Fosbroke@bmc.org (617) 638-8537

Gastroenterology

Karman Lee
Karman.Lee@bmc.org (617) 638-8329

General Internal Medicine

Debbie Paarz
Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Genetics

Hau Nguyen 
Hau.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7279

Geriatrics

Laura Anastasi
lanastasi@bu.edu (617) 638-8388

Hematology/Oncology

Casaundra Knight
cknight4@bu.edu (617) 638-7253

Infectious Disease

Colleen Grenier
Colleen.Grenier@bmc.org (617) 638-8052

Nephrology

Rebecca Carss
Theresa.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7339

Preventive Medicine

Aislinn
aislinno@bu.edu (617) 358-1303

Pulmonary

Aline Hillman
Alineh@bu.edu (617) 638-4865
Raquel McDonald
Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 358-1340

Vascular Biology

Nancy Clinton
nclinton@bu.edu (617) 358-8235

 

 

Updated 10/19