Section Chiefs Meetings

Schedule 2014

Wednesday January 15
Monday February 24
Monday March 24
Wednesday April 23
Wednesday May 28
Monday June 30
Monday July 28
Monday September 8
Monday October 6
Monday November 3
Monday December 15

Schedule – 2013
Monday Jan 14
Thursday Feb 21
Monday Mar 25
Monday Apr 22
Wednesday May 22
Monday June 24
Monday July 29
Thursday Aug 15
Monday Sept 3
Monday Oct 7
Monday Nov 18
Monday Dec 16
 
Schedule – 2012

Wednesday, Jan 18
Tuesday, Feb 14
Monday, Mar 19
Wednesday, Apr 18
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, July 26
No August meeting
Wednesday, Sept 19
Wednesday, Oct 24
Wednesday, Nov 28
Wednesday, Dec 19

NOTES:

  • All Section Chief Meetings are 4:30PM – 6:00PM in Wilkins Boardroom, Evans 120
  • If you cannot attend, please plan to send a representative from your section