Section Chiefs Meetings

Schedule 2016

January 13
February 10
March 8
April 18
May 16
June 27
July 25
August 22
September 19
October 17
November 16
December 14

Schedule 2015

January 12
February 23
March 16
April 20
May 18
June 29
July 27
August 24
September 21
October 21
November 16
December 16

Schedule 2014

Wednesday January 15
Monday February 24
Monday March 24
Wednesday April 23
Wednesday May 28
Monday June 30
Monday July 28
Monday September 8
Monday October 6
Monday November 3
Monday December 15

NOTES:
  • All Section Chief Meetings are 4:30PM – 6:00PM in Wilkins Boardroom, Evans 120
  • If you cannot attend, please plan to send a representative from your section