Section Administrators

bmc

Cardiology- John Kuo

John.Kuo@bmc.org  (617) 638-8760

Clinical Epidemiology- Lisa Massa

Lmassa@bu.edu  (617) 638-4164

Computational Biomedicine- Donna Gibson

Dgibson@bu.edu (617) 638-7125

Endocrinology- Jennifer Fosbroke

Jennifer.Fosbroke@bmc.org (617) 638-8537

Gastroenterology- Linda Neville

Linda.Neville@bmc.org (617) 638-8344

General Internal Medicine- Deb Paarz

Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Genetics- Kanako Ito Nguyen

Kito@bu.edu (617) 638-5365

Geriatrics- David Kornetsky

David.Kornetsky@bmc.org  (617) 638-6149

Laura Anastasi

lanastasi@bu.edu (617) 638-8388

Hematology/Oncology- Kerri Curran

Kerri.Curran@bmc.org (617) 638-7253

Infectious Disease- Matthew Chisholm

Matthew.Chisholm@bmc.org (617) 414-5276

Nephrology- Theresa Nguyen

Theresa.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7332

Preventative Medicine- Jessica Storozuk

jstoroz@bu.edu  (617) 638-8009

Pulmonary- Aline Hillman

Alineh@bu.edu (617) 638-4865

Raquel McDonald

Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 638-4861

Rheumatology- Casaundra Knight

Cknight@bu.edu (617) 638-4464

Vascular Biology- Liz Wilson (Interim)

Lwilson@bu.edu (617) 638-7283