Section Administrators

bmc

Cardiology- John Kuo

John.Kuo@bmc.org  (617) 638-8760

Clinical Epidemiology- Lisa Massa

Lmassa@bu.edu  (617) 638-4164

Computational Biomedicine- Donna Gibson

Dgibson@bu.edu (617) 638-7125

Endocrinology- Jennifer Fosbroke

Jennifer.Fosbroke@bmc.org (617) 638-8537

Gastroenterology- Karman Lee

Karman.Lee@bmc.org (617) 638-8329

General Internal Medicine- Deb Paarz

Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Genetics- Hau Nguyen (Interim)

Hau.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7279

Geriatrics- Laura Anastasi

lanastasi@bu.edu (617) 638-8388

Hematology/Oncology- Raquel McDonald (Interim)

Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 638-4861

Infectious Disease- Colleen Grenier

Colleen.Grenier@bmc.org (617) 638-8052

Nephrology- Theresa Nguyen

Theresa.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7332

Preventative Medicine- Deb Paarz (Interim)

Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Pulmonary- Aline Hillman

Alineh@bu.edu (617) 638-4865

Raquel McDonald

Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 638-4861

Rheumatology- Casaundra Knight

cknight4@bu.edu (617) 638-8026

Vascular Biology- Hau Nguyen (Interim)

Hau.Nguyen@bmc.org  (617) 638-7279

 

 

 

 

Updated August 2015