Section Administrators

bmc

Cardiology- John Kuo

John.Kuo@bmc.org  (617) 638-8760

Clinical Epidemiology- Lisa Massa

Lmassa@bu.edu  (617) 638-4164

Computational Biomedicine- Donna Gibson

Dgibson@bu.edu (617) 638-7125

Endocrinology- Jennifer Fosbroke

Jennifer.Fosbroke@bmc.org (617) 638-8537

Gastroenterology- Matthew Chisholm (Interim)

Matthew.Chisholm@bmc.org (617) 414-5276

General Internal Medicine- Deb Paarz

Dpaarz@bu.edu (617) 414-5013

Genetics- Deanna Astvatsaturov (Interim)

Dastvats@bu.edu (617) 638- 7288

Geriatrics- David Kornetsky

David.Kornetsky@bmc.org  (617) 638-6149

Laura Anastasi

lanastasi@bu.edu (617) 638-8388

Hematology/Oncology- Kerri Curran

Kerri.Curran@bmc.org (617) 638-7253

Infectious Disease- Matthew Chisholm

Matthew.Chisholm@bmc.org (617) 414-5276

Nephrology- Theresa Nguyen

Theresa.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7332

Preventative Medicine- Jessica Storozuk

jstoroz@bu.edu  (617) 638-8009

Pulmonary- Aline Hillman

Alineh@bu.edu (617) 638-4865

Raquel McDonald

Raqmcd@bu.edu (617) 638-4861

Rheumatology- Casaundra Knight

Cknight@bu.edu (617) 638-4204

Vascular Biology- Hau Nguyen (Interim)

Hau.Nguyen@bmc.org (617) 638-7279