Emergency BU Alert BU Medical Campus OPEN Jan. 28, 2015 Boston University Medical Campus will be open Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015. BUSM classes will be held as scheduled. Staff should check with their managers regarding work schedules. Medical, PA and GMS students who are assigned to inpatient services or clinics are expected to be present, if possible. Students who are assigned to outpatient services should check with their course director or the policy at the clinical site. GMS classes are canceled. Staff should check with their manager regarding their work schedules. The Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine will follow normal school hours. All Patient Treatment Centers will be open for patient care and all classes will be held as scheduled. BU School of Public Health classes are canceled; SPH non-essential staff may telecommute. Employees who are part of the BUMC parking program should park in your assigned lot or garage. The Boston parking ban is still in effect. For updated information, please call the weather/emergency hotline at 617-638-6886 or visit the BU Emergency Communications website at http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm/

Calendar

All Topics (January 29 through March 11)

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Friday, February 21

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Friday, February 28

Tuesday, March 4

Wednesday, March 5

Friday, March 7

Tuesday, March 11