Emergency BU Alert Boston University's Charles River Campus is cancelling evening classes on Monday, February 8, 2016. All academic and administrative activities (e.g. classes, seminars and meetings) that are scheduled to take place before 5:00 PM will meet as scheduled. Academic and administrative operations that are normally scheduled to occur after 5:00 PM will be cancelled. For detailed information on the Boston University Medical Campus, please go to: http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm Please note: Employees in essential services must report as scheduled. Essential services include, but are not limited to, University Police, Facilities Management and Planning, University Dining Services, University Mail Services, Student Health Services, Environmental Health & Safety and Network Services. For the latest information please go to: http://www.bu.edu/today

Calendar

All Topics (October 29 through December 10)

Wednesday, October 30

Friday, November 1

Tuesday, November 5

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Tuesday, November 12

Wednesday, November 13

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Tuesday, December 3

Wednesday, December 4

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Tuesday, December 10