Emergency BU Alert Boston University's Charles River Campus is cancelling evening classes on Monday, February 8, 2016. All academic and administrative activities (e.g. classes, seminars and meetings) that are scheduled to take place before 5:00 PM will meet as scheduled. Academic and administrative operations that are normally scheduled to occur after 5:00 PM will be cancelled. For detailed information on the Boston University Medical Campus, please go to: http://www.bu.edu/ehs/comm Please note: Employees in essential services must report as scheduled. Essential services include, but are not limited to, University Police, Facilities Management and Planning, University Dining Services, University Mail Services, Student Health Services, Environmental Health & Safety and Network Services. For the latest information please go to: http://www.bu.edu/today

Calendar

All Topics (July 20 through September 30)

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 14

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Monday, September 9

Wednesday, September 11

Friday, September 13

Tuesday, September 17

12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18

Friday, September 20

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27