INSPIR II Super-Users

Super-Users Name
Dept./Section/School Email Address
Carly Bridden General Internal Medicine Carly.bridden@bmc.org
Delia Russell Slone Epidemiology drussell@bu.edu
David Hom Infectious Disease David.hom@bmc.org
Heather Desjardin Orthopedic Surgery hdesjard@bu.edu
Moira Pryde Framingham Heart Study mmpryde@bu.edu
Rich Eder Endocrinology/ACRU reder@bu.edu
Ashley Bourland Medicine / Endocrine asbourla@bu.edu
Bram Brooks International Health (SPH) mib@bu.ed
Bonnie Sherman General Internal Medicine bsherman@bu.edu
Sara Kowalczyk Radiology Sara.kowalczyk@bmc.org
Alice Bisbee Data Coordinating Ctr. (SPH) abisbee@bu.edu
Kim Finch Rheumatology kimtobin@bu.edu
Cindy Cadoret BUGSDM Health Policy ccadoret@bu.edu
Ramesh Farzanfar MISU / Gen. Int. Med rfarzanf@bu.edu
Gintas Krisciunas Otolaryngology Gintas.krisciunas@bmc.org
Lauren Howard Medicine-Surgery Lauren.howard@bmc.org
Emily Conroy Ganz Medicine- G. I. Emily.ganz@bmc.org
Olivera Vragovic OB-GYN ovragovi@bu.edu
Carol Rossi Neurology /Alzheimers cjrossi@bu.edu
Ray James Neurology rcjames@bu.edu
Courtney Pierce General Internal Medicine Courtney.pierce@bmc.org
Jessica Martin Family Medicine Jessica.martin@bmc.org
Ed O’Dwyer Pediatrics/ Pedi ID Edward.odwyer@bmc.org
Lisa Tucker Pediatrics/ Pedi ID Lisaf.tucker@bmc.org
Denise Fine Cardiology Denise.fine@bmc.org
Courtney Richambault Psychiatry Courtney.richambault@bmc.org
Tegan Evans BUSPH, Epidemiology tcevans@bu.edu
Carolina Jordan BUSM, Pulmonary Ctr. cjordan@bu.edu
Salli Fennessey Hematology/ Oncology sfenness@bu.edu
Patricia Mitchell Emergency Med pmitch@bu.edu
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine