Postdoc Advisory Committee (PAC)

Mission:

The mission of the Postdoc Advisory Committee is to maintain and enhance the quality of the postdoctoral experience at the University. The committee is responsible to Associate Provost for Graduate Medical Sciences; provides advice in response to issues raised by the Associate Provost regarding postdoctoral scholars; and works with the Associate Provost and the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs to assess the status of postdoctoral life and implement policy.

Meet Postdoc Representatives:


Juliet Moncaster

Jessica Frey

Jessica Fry

Meghan Hennis

 

 

Meghan Hennis

Cristina

 

 

Cristina Vazquez Mateo

 

Epler, Chelsea Manager of BEST Grant GMS crepler@bu.edu
Fry, Jessica Postdoc BUMC jessifry@bu.edu 617 869-8269
Goodridge, Clifford Sr Research Administrator BUSM cgoodrid@bu.edu (617) 638-5348
Gundogan, Nimet Executive Director of Benefits CRC ngundoga@bu.edu 617 353-4489
Hennis, Meghan Postdoc BUSM mhennis@bu.edu (617)638-4048
Hokanson, Sarah Chobot Dir. Of the OPDPA GMS/CRC sch1@bu.edu 358-2111
Hyman, Linda Assoc. Provost GMS lhyman@bu.edu 617 638-5138
Kelley, Jeanne Director ISSO CRC jkelley@bu.edu 617 353-3565
Kovalko, Yolanta Administrative Manager GMS OPA Yolanta@bu.edu 617 638-5244
Kukuruzinska, Maria Professor, Dean HMGSDM mkukuruz@bu.edu 617 638-4859
Lazic, Boris Sr. HR Consultant HR/BUMC blazic@bu.edu. 617 638-4612
Levy, Jonathan Faculty BUSPH jonlevy@bu.edu 617 638-5032
Mateo, Cristina Vazquez Postdoc BUSM crisvm@bu.edu 857-919-3391
Moncaster, Juliet Sr. Postdoc Advisor BUSM jmon@bu.edu 617 414-8367
Kleinberger, Adam (participant) Assoc. Ombuds BUMC/CRC abklein@bu.edu 617 358-5960
Ralston, Sharon Asst. Dir. ISSO ISSO CRC sralston@bu.edu (617) 353-3565
Remick, Daniel MD Chair & Prof. BUSM remickd@bu.edu 617 414-7043
Seta, Francesca Assistant Prof. BUMC setaf@bu.edu 617 638-7119
White, Roberta Assoc. Dean BUSPH rwhite@bu.edu 617 683-4620
Danielle Simeone Dr. Hyman’s Assistant GMS dsimeone@bu.edu 617 638-5138