Postdoc Advisory Committee (PAC)

Mission:

The mission of the Postdoc Advisory Committee is to maintain and enhance the quality of the postdoctoral experience at the University. The committee is responsible to Associate Provost for Graduate Medical Sciences; provides advice in response to issues raised by the Associate Provost regarding postdoctoral scholars; and works with the Associate Provost and the Office of Postdoctoral Affairs to assess the status of postdoctoral life and implement policy.

Meet Postdoc Representatives:


Juliet Moncaster

Francesca Seta

Francesca Seta

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Frey

Jessica Fry

 

Meghan Hennis

 

Meghan Hennis

 

Cristina

 

 

Cristina Vazquez Mateo

 

Corley, Ron
Assoc. Provost for Research
BUSM
rbcorley@bu.edu
617 638-4292
Fry, Jessica
Postdoc
BUMC
jessifry@bu.edu
617 869-8269
Clinton, Nancy
Dept. Administrator
BUSM
nclinton@bu.edu
617 638-4887
Goodridge, Clifford
Sr. Research Administrator
BUSM
cgoodrid@bu.edu
617 638-5348
Gundogan, Nimet
Executive Director of Benefits
BUMC
ngundoga@bu.edu
617 638-4284
Hennis, Meghan
Postdoc
BUMC
mhennis@bu.edu
Hyman, Linda
Assoc. Provost
GMS
lhyman@bu.edu
617 638-5138
Kelley, Jeanne
Director
ISSO CRC
jkelley@bu.edu
617 353-3565
Kovalko, Yolanta
Administrative Manager
GMS OPA
Yolanta@bu.edu
617 638-5244
Kukuruzinska, Maria
Professor, Dean
HMGSDM
mkukuruz@bu.edu
617 638-4859
Lazic, Boris
Sr. HR Consultant
HR/BUMC
blazic@bu.edu.
617 638-4612
Levy, Jonathan
Faculty
BUSPH
jonlevy@bu.edu
617 638-5032
Mizgerd, Joseph
Faculty Sr.
BUSM
jmizgerd@bu.edu
617 638-5201
Moncaster, Juliet
Sr. Postdoc Advisor
BUSM
jmon@bu.edu
617 414-8367
Montemurro, Francine
Ombuds
BUMC/CRC
fmonte@bu.edu
617 358-5960
Remick, Daniel
MD Chair & Prof.
BUSM
remickd@bu.edu
617 414-7043
Seta, Francesca
Postdoc
BUMC
setaf@bu.edu
617 638-7119
Vazquez Mateo, Cristina
Postdoc
BUMS
crisvm@bu.edu>
White, Roberta
Assoc. Dean
BUSPH
rwhite@bu.edu
617 683-4620