MA/MS Steering Committee Members


Karen Antman, MD – Provost BMC and Dean BUSM
Linda Hyman, PhD – Associate Provost GMS
Hee-Young Park, PhD – Assistant Dean GMS

Committee Members

Christopher D. Andry – Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Linda L Barnes – Medical Anthropology and Cross-Cultural Practice
Stephen M Brady – Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine
Esther Bullitt – Physiology and Biophysics
Maryann Campion – Genetic Counseling
Robin W Cotton – Biomedical Forensic Sciences
Theresa A Davies – Oral Health Sciences
Susan K Fried – Nutrition and Metabolism
Ronald J. Killiany – Bioimaging
Tara L Moore – Forensic Anthropology
Lynn Moore – Nutrition and Metabolism
Gwynneth D Offner – Medical Sciences
Barbara Schreiber – Biochemistry
Kevin C Thomas – Healthcare Emergency Management
Carol Walsh – Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Mary Warner – Physician Assistant Program
Janice Weinberg – Clinical Investigation
Ann Zumwalt – Anatomy and Neurobiology

Other Representatives

Peter Foster – GMSSO Student Representative
Mark Moss – PhD Steering Committee Representative