GMS Awards Committee

Meetings and Minutes

Barbara Schreiber, Ph.D. – Committee Chair, Biochemistry
Amy Brodeur, M.F.S. – Anatomy & Neurobiology
Michael Holick, M.D., Ph.D. – Medicine, Physiology, & Biophysics
Robin Ingalls, M.D. – Medicine & Microbiology
Matthew Jones, Ph.D. – Medicine
Lance Laird, M.Div, Th.D. – Medical Anthropology & Cross Cultural Practices Program

Awards Committee shall:

  1. comprise a chair appointed by the Associate Dean for GMS and at least three faculty members elected by the GMS faculty.
  2. establish and apply criteria for GMS-based awards.