Committee on GMS Faculty Membership

Meetings and Minutes

Andrew Henderson, Ph.D.; Chair Medicine
Andrew Zoeller, Ph.D. Physiology & Biophysics
Barbara Nikolajczyk, Ph.D. Microbiology
Richard Goldstein, Ph.D. Pediatrics
Maureen Flynn, M.S., C.G.C., M.P.H Pediatrics

    Committee on GMS Faculty Membership shall:

    1. comprise the chair and at least three GMS faculty members appointed by the Associate Dean for GMS.
    2. examine nominees for membership in GMS and recommend appointment as appropriate to the appropriate Steering Committee.
    3. regularly review the membership.