APC Members

Administration (Non-voting ex-officio)

Karen Antman, MD – Provost BMC and Dean BUSM
Linda Hyman, PhD – Associate Provost GMS
Hee-Young Park, PhD  – Assistant Dean GMS

APC Members: Review and vote on all proposals

Vickery Trinkaus-Randall, PhD – Committee Chair,  Cell and Molecular Biology, Biochemistry
Jan K. Blusztajn, PhD – Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Rachel Fearns, PhD – Microbiology
J. Fernando Garcia-Diaz, PhD – Physiology and Biophysics
Terrell Gibbs, PhD – Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics
Tara Moore, PhD – Anatomy and Neurobiology
Carryl Navalta, PhD – Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine
Louis Toth, PhD – Anatomy and Neurobiology

Other (Non-voting)
Erika Geetter, JD – Deputy General Counsel
Suzanne Kennedy – Assistant Provost, Office of the Provost CRC

Support Administrator
Damean Vlasak