Academic Policy Committee

Meetings and Minutes


Administration (Non-voting ex-officio)
Karen Antman, MD – Provost BMC and Dean BUSM
Linda Hyman, PhD – Associate Provost GMS
Hee-Young Park, PhD  – Assistant Dean GMS
APC Members: Review and vote on all proposals
Jan K. Blusztajn, PhD – Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
J Fernando Garcia-Diaz, PhD – Physiology and Biophysics
Vickery Trinkaus-Randall, PhD – Biochemistry
Carryl Navalta, PhD – Psychiatry
Rachel Fearns, PhD – Microbiology
Tara Moore, PhD – Anatomy & Neurobiology
Louis Toth, PhD – Anatomy & Neurobiology
Louis Gerstenfeld, PhD – Medicine
Tsuneya Ikezu, MD PhD – Pharmacology