Lab Members


Genco_Caroline-2-5x3-5-1Caroline Attardo Genco

Principal Investigator

cgenco@bu.edu

Originally from New York
Ph.D. University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

M.S. University of Rochester, School of Medicine and Dentistry
B.S. State University of New York at Fredonia









DSC00258

Jessica Allen

Ph.D. candidate

jlallen1@bu.edu

Originally from Cortlandt Manor, New York
M.S. University of New Haven
B.S.
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute








P1010250-1

Postdoctoral Fellow

kbarth@bu.edu

Originally from Rochester, New York
Ph.D. University of Rochester
M.S. University of Rochester
B.S. Niagara University






DSC03532

Kathleen Goodmon

Ph.D. candidate

kgoodmon@bu.edu

Originally from Florida

B.S.

 

 

 



DSC00249-001

Cynthia V. Gudino

Lab Research Manager, M.P.H. candidate

gudino@bu.edu

Originally from California

MPH Boston University School of Public Health, Environmental Health

B.A. Boston University College of Arts and Sciences

 


Samta_01

Samta Jain

Postdoctoral fellow

samtajk@bu.edu

Ph.D.


 

 

DSC03555

 

Carolyn Kramer

Post-doctoral fellow

ckramer8@bu.edu

Ph.D.

B.S.





George PapadopolousDSC03526

Ph.D. Candidate

gpapadop@bu.edu

B.S.







 

DSC03534

Connie Slocum

Ph.D. Candidate

cslocum@bu.edu

B.S.







 

 

DSC00260

Jennifer Smith

Post-doctoral fellow

jensmith@bu.edu

Originally from Coos Bay, Oregon

Ph.D University of Maryland in College Park

B.S. Oregon State University

 




DSC03537

 

Ellen O. Weinberg

Associate Professor

eweinbe@bu.edu

Ph.D.

B.S.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact|Directory|BUMC
July 10, 2014
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine