Lab Members


Genco_Caroline-2-5x3-5-1Caroline Attardo Genco

Principal Investigator

cgenco@bu.edu

Originally from New York
Ph.D. University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

M.S. University of Rochester, School of Medicine and Dentistry
B.S. State University of New York at Fredonia






P1010250-1

 

 Ken Barth

Postdoctoral Associate

kbarth@bu.edu

Originally from Rochester, New York
Ph.D. University of Rochester
M.S. University of Rochester
B.S. Niagara University






DSC03532

Kathleen Goodmon

Ph.D. candidate

kgoodmon@bu.edu

Originally from Florida

B.S. University of Florida

 

 

 



DSC00249-001

Cynthia V. Gudino

Lab Research Manager

gudino@bu.edu

Originally from California

M.P.H. Boston University School of Public Health, Environmental Health

B.A. Boston University College of Arts and Sciences

 



sUYglQDBBsuUv_WsyLLSGlv4vjiCAlfAFZhIRlG2rRO4

Samta Jain

Postdoctoral Associate

samtajk@bu.edu

Ph.D. University of Groningen, The Netherlands

M.Sc. AMC, Bangalore University, India

B.S. Bangalore University


DSC03555

 

 

Carolyn Kramer

Postdoctoral Associate

ckramer8@bu.edu

Ph.D. University of Memphis

B.S. Cornell University


 

 

George PapadopoulosDSC03526

Ph.D. Candidate

gpapadop@bu.edu

Originally from Boston, Massachusetts

B.S. University of Massachusetts Amherst





 

 

DSC00258

Jessica Ritter

Ph.D. candidate

jlallen1@bu.edu

Originally from Cortlandt Manor, New York

M.S. University of New Haven

B.S. Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute



 

 

DSC03534

Connie Slocum

Ph.D. Candidate

cslocum@bu.edu

Originally from New York

B.S. Eastern Nazarene College




 

 

DSC00260

Jennifer Smith

Post-doctoral fellow

jensmith@bu.edu

Originally from Coos Bay, Oregon

Ph.D University of Maryland in College Park

B.S. Oregon State University

 




DSC03537

 

Ellen O. Weinberg

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Research

eweinbe@bu.edu

Originally from Queens, New York

Ph.D. Boston University

B.S. University of Connecticut

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact|Directory|BUMC
July 29, 2014
Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine