The membership was deliberately diverse in ethnicity/race, sex, academic discipline, rank & track.

School Dept Person Rank Email address Track
SPH Epidemiology Marianne Prout, MD, MPH Professor mnprout@bu.edu Director of Faculty Development
Health Policy Victoria A Parker, DBA Assistant vaparker@bu.edu Health Policy & Management
BUSM Geriatrics Sharon A. Levine, MD Associate salevine@bu.edu Clinician Educator
Microbiology Stephanie Oberhaus, PhD Assistant oberhaus@bu.edu Basic science educator
Radiation Oncology Ariel Hirsch, MD Assistant Ariel.Hirsch@bmc.org Clinician Scientist
Neurology Samuel Frank, MD Assistant Samuel.Frank@bmc.org Clinician Educator
Cardiology Emelia J. Benjamin, MD, ScM Professor emelia@bu.edu Clinician Scientist
Biochemistry Barbara Schreiber, PhD Associate schreibe@bu.edu Basic science
Surgery Kofi Abbensetts, MD Assistant Kofi.Abbensetts@bmc.org Clinician Educator
Surgery Gregory Grillone, MD Associate Gregory.Grillone@bmc.org Clinician Educator
Ophthalmology Stephen Christiansen, MD Professor Stephen.Christiansen@bmc.org Clinician Scientist
Anesthesia Rafael Ortega, MD Professor rortega@bu.edu Clinician Educator
Pediatrics Renee Boynton-Jarrett, MD Assistant Renee.BoyntonJarrett@bmc.org Clinician scientist
Anatomy Ann Zumwalt, PhD Assistant azumwalt@bu.edu Anatomy Educator
Pulmonary Michael Ieong, MD Assistant mieong@bu.edu Clinician Scientist
Surgery Gregory A. Antoine, MD Associate gaa3@bu.edu Chair, Plastic Surgery
GSDM General Dental Judith A. Jones, DDS Professor judjones@bu.edu Clinician Scientist
Research/Evaluation Deborah Fournier, PhD Assistant fournier@bu.edu Educator
Restorative Celeste Kong, DDS Professor cvkong@bu.edu Clinician Educator