The Department of Medicine invites nominations for four categories of faculty awards.

The Awards Committee collects supporting materials over the summer and then meets each fall to make its selections. The Awards Committee is not obligated to select an awardee nor is it limited to a single awardee.

Past winners are ineligible for nomination. The deadline for nominations has passed. Winners receive recognition at the Evans Days dinner on October 6, 2012. Nominees remain active for 3 years from their original nomination.

The Art of Successful Nominations

Awards Committee


Share this

Where we’re from

Locations of visitors to this page