Office of Communications Staff

In addition to the listings below, members of the Office of  Communications staff can also be reached at (617) 638-8491.

Lisa Brown
Associate Director
brownl@bu.edu
(617) 638-8494

Sara Cody
Communications Associate
scody@bu.edu
(617) 638-8498

Jenny Catherine Eriksen Leary
Senior Public Relations Associate
jeriksen@bu.edu
(617) 638-6841

Marcia Emerson
Associate Director, Internal Communications /BMC
marcia.emerson@bmc.org
(617) 638-6838

Gina DiGravio
Media Relations Manager
ginad@bu.edu
(617) 638-8480

Mary Hopkins
Publications Manager
mhopkin@bu.edu
(617) 638-8484

Maria Pantages Ober
Director
mpober@bu.edu
(617) 638-8496