Communications Office Staff

Lisa Brown
Associate Director
brownl@bu.edu
(617) 638-8494

Chinta Choipet
Graphic Production Coordinator
Chinta@bu.edu
(617) 638-4371

Gina DiGravio
Media Relations Manager
ginad@bu.edu
(617) 638-8480

David Keough
Photographer
dkeough@bu.edu

Dan Madigan
Graphic Artist
dmadigan@bu.edu
(617) 638-4380

Maria Pantages Ober
Director
mpober@bu.edu
(617) 638-8496

Kristen Perfetuo
Public Relations Associate
kristenp@bu.edu
(617) 638-8484