Meet the Team

Matthew Kulke, MD
Physician Director, Cancer Cancer & Hematology Clinical Research Program
Chief, Hematology/Oncology
(617) 638-8265
Matthew.Kulke@bmc.org

Salli Fennessey, B.S., C.C.R.P.
Administrative Director of Operations,
Cancer & Hematology Clinical Research Program and Autologous Stem Cell Transplant Program
(617) 638-8261
Sally.Fennessey@bmc.org

Anthony C. Shelton, B.S., R.N., O.C.N.
Cancer and Hematology Clinical Trials Nurse Manager
(617) 638-5612
Anthony.Shelton@bmc.org

Kiana Mahdaviani, Ph.D.
Translational Research Core Program Manager
(617) 638-7042
Kiana.Mahdaviani@bmc.org

Mary Ellen Migre, R.N., C.C.R.C.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8256
MaryEllen.Migre@bmc.org

Meredith Mistark, B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-6519
Meredith.Mistark@bmc.org

Ramon Cruz, B.S., B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-4178
Ramon.Cruz@bmc.org

Annie Jose, B.S., C.C.R.P.
Senior Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8213
Annie.Jose@bmc.org

Elizabeth Pottier, M.M., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8260
Elizabeth.Pottier@bmc.org

Carolina Major, M.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8274
Carolina.Major@bmc.org

Amanda Schulman, B.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8434
Amanda.Shulman@bmc.org

Anthony Akinbami, B.S.
Clinical Study Coordinator
(617) 414-5729
Aoakinb@bu.edu

Samhita Joshi, B.D.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-7526
Samhita.Joshi@bmc.org

Casey Lu Simon-Plumb, B.A.
Research Study Assistant, Translational Research Core
(617) 638-7535
CaseyLu.Simon-Plumb@bmc.org

David Li, M.S.
Research Study Assistant, Translational Research Core
(617) 638-7511
David.Lib@bmc.org

Priya Gupta Vajrapu, B.D.S., M.S.
Regulatory Coordinator
(617) 638-6521
Priya.GuptaVajrapu@bmc.org

Nhieu Dang, B.A.
Clinical Trials Financial Coordinator
(617) 638-8273
Nhieu.Dang@bmc.org

Jorge Baptista, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Quality Manager
(617) 638-6520
Jorge.Baptista@bmc.org

Brittany Fuller, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Patient Coordinator
(617) 638-8267
Brittany.Fuller@bmc.org

Dina Brauneis, C.N.S, A.N.P.
Stem Cell Transplant Nurse Practitioner
(617) 414-1542
Dina.Brauneis@bmc.org

Robert David, M.A.
Cancer Support Services Program Manager
(617) 638-7540
Robert.David@bmc.org

Patrice Oliver, B.S.
Cancer Support Services Program Assistant
(617) 414-5773
Patrice.Oliver@bmc.org

Cyrena Gasse. B.A.
Cancer Support Services Program Assistant
(617) 414-5726
Cyrena.Gasse@bmc.org