Meet the Team

Matthew Kulke, M.D.
Physician Director, Cancer Cancer & Hematology Clinical Research Program
Chief, Section of Hematology/Medical Oncology
(617) 638-8265
Matthew.Kulke@bmc.org

Salli Fennessey, B.S, C.C.R.P.
Administrative Director of Operations
Cancer & Hematology Clinical Research Program and Autologous Stem Cell Transplant Program
(617) 638-8261
Sally.Fennessey@bmc.org

Anthony C. Shelton, R.N, B.S, O.C.N.
Cancer & Hematology Clinical Research Program Nurse Manager
(617) 638-5612
Anthony.Shelton@bmc.org

Kiana Mahdaviani, Ph.D.
Translational Research Core Program Manager
(617) 638-7042
Kiana.Mahdaviani@bmc.org

Mary Ellen Migre, R.N, C.C.R.C.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8256
MaryEllen.Migre@bmc.org

Thomas (Tommy) Medina, R.N, B.S.N, C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-4178
Thomas.Medina@bmc.org

Annie Jose, B.S, C.C.R.P.
Senior Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8213
Annie.Jose@bmc.org

Elizabeth Pottier, M.M.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8260
Elizabeth.Pottier@bmc.org

Willard (Charlie) Lipe, M.S.-C.I.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(617) 638-8274
Willard.Lipe@bmc.org

Hannah Wollman, B.S.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(617) 638-8434
Hannah.Wollman@bmc.org

Samhita Joshi, B.D.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 414-4974
Samhita.Joshi@bmc.org

David Li, M.S.
Research Study Assistant, Translational Research Core
(617) 638-7511
David.Li@bmc.org

Priya Gupta Vajrapu, B.D.S, M.S.-C.I.
Regulatory Coordinator
(617) 638-6521
Priya.GuptaVajrapu@bmc.org

Nhieu (Nick) Dang, B.A.
Clinical Trials Financial Coordinator
(617) 638-8273
Nhieu.Dang@bmc.org

Brittany Fuller, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Quality Manager
(617) 638-8267
Brittany.Fuller@bmc.org

Molly Dunn, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Patient Coordinator
(617) 638-7537
Molly.Dunn@bmc.org

Robert David, M.A.
Cancer Support Programs Manager
(617) 638-7540
Robert.David@bmc.org

Cyrena Gasse. B.A.
Cancer Support Programs Assistant
(617) 414-5726
Cyrena.Gasse@bmc.org