Personnel

Marjory Charlot, MD
Physician Director, Cancer Clinical Trials Program
(617) 638-5756
marjory.charlot@bmc.org

Salli Fennessey, B.S., C.C.R.P.,
Administrative Director of Operations,
Cancer Clinical Trials and Autologous Stem Cell Transplant Programs
(617) 638-8261
sally.fennessey@bmc.org

Taylor Teschner
Cancer Clinical Trials and Stem Cell Transplant Programs Manager
(617) 638-4178
taylor.teschner@bmc.org

Anthony C. Shelton, B.S., R.N., O.C.N.
Clinical Research Nurse, Stem Cell Transplant Nurse
(617) 638-5612
anthony.shelton@bmc.org

Jen Brock, B.S.N., R.N., O.C.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8261
jennifer.brock@bmc.org

Elizabeth Pottier, M.M., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8260
elizabeth.pottier@bmc.org

Deborah McDonald, C.R.A.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8434
deborah.mcdonald@bmc.org

Stephen Lo, B.S., C.C.R.P
Clinical Research Coordinator
(617) 638-8274
stephen.lo@bmc.org

Annie Jose, B.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8213
annie.jose@bmc.org

Nhieu Dang, B.A.
Clinical Trials Financial Coordinator
(617) 638-8273
nhieu.dang@bmc.org

Jorge Baptista, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Patient Coordinator
(617) 638-6520
jorge.baptista@bmc.org

Dina Brauneis, C.N.S, A.N.P.
Stem Cell Transplant Nurse Practitioner
(617) 414-1542
dina.brauneis@bmc.org

Robert David, M.A.
Cancer Survivorship Program Coordinator
(617) 638-7540
Robert.David@bmc.org

Patrice Oliver, B.S.
Cancer Survivorship Program Assistant
(617) 414-5773
Patrice.Oliver@bmc.org

Cyrena Gasse. B.A.
Cancer Survivorship Program Assistant
(617) 414-5726
Cyrena.Gasse@bmc.org

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine