Personnel

Douglas Faller, M.D. Ph.D.,
Director of Cancer Research Center
(617) 638-4173
dfaller@bu.edu

Timothy Cooley, MD
Physician Director, Cancer Clinical Trials Program
(617) 638-7520
timothy.cooley@bmc.org

Kathleen T. Finn, R.N., A.N.P., A.O.C.N.,
Director, Cancer Clinical Trials and Cancer Support Services
(617) 638-8256
ktf@bu.edu

Salli Fennessey, B.S., C.C.R.P.,
Manager, Cancer Clinical Trials and Cancer Support Services
(617) 638-8261
sfenness@bu.edu

Anthony C. Shelton, B.S., R.N., O.C.N.
Clinical Research Nurse, Stem Cell Transplant Nurse
(617) 638-5612
shelton@bu.edu

Dina Brauneis, C.N.S, A.N.P.
Stem Cell Transplant Nurse Practitioner
(617) 414-1542
dina.brauneis@bmc.org

Malti Sharma, B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8213
malti.sharma@bmc.org

Joanna Kemp, B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8271
joanna.kemp@bmc.org

Elizabeth Pottier, M.M., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8260
elizabeth.pottier@bmc.org

Deborah McDonald, C.R.A.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8434
deborah.mcdonald@bmc.org

Taylor Teschner
Stem Cell Transplant Coordinator
(617) 638-4178
taylor.teschner@bmc.org

Stephen Lo, B.S.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(617) 638-8274
stephen.lo@bmc.org

Juliana Merhaut, M.A., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(617) 638-8280
juliana.merhaut@bmc.org

Leanne Ianniello, M.P.H.
Clinical Research Assistant
(617) 638-7537
leanne.ianniello@bmc.org

Wes Meserve, M.B.A.
Cancer Clinical Trial Grant Accountant
(617) 638-6519
wesley.meserve@bmc.org

Robert David, M.A.
Cancer Survivorship Program Coordinator
(617) 638-7540
Robert.David@bmc.org

Patrice Oliver, B.S.
Cancer Survivorship Program Assistant
(617) 414-5773
Patrice.Oliver@bmc.org

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine