Personnel

Marjory Charlot, MD
Physician Director, Cancer Clinical Trials Program
(617) 638-5756
Marjory.Charlot@bmc.org

Salli Fennessey, B.S., C.C.R.P.,
Administrative Director of Operations,
Cancer Clinical Trials and Autologous Stem Cell Transplant Programs
(617) 638-8261
Sally.Fennessey@bmc.org

Anthony C. Shelton, B.S., R.N., O.C.N.
Cancer Clinical Trials Nurse Manager
(617) 638-5612
Anthony.Shelton@bmc.org

Mary Ellen Migre, R.N., C.C.R.C.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-8256
MaryEllen.Migre@bmc.org

Meredith Mistark, B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-6519
Meredith.Mistark@bmc.org

Ramon Cruz, B.S.N., R.N.
Clinical Research Nurse
(617) 638-4178
Ramon.Cruz@bmc.org

Elizabeth Pottier, M.M., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8260
Elizabeth.Pottier@bmc.org

Deborah McDonald, C.R.A.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8434
Deborah.Mcdonald@bmc.org

Annie Jose, B.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8213
Annie.Jose@bmc.org

Carolina Major, M.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-8274
Carolina.Major@bmc.org

Stephanie Santos, B.S.
Clinical Research Associate
(617) 638-7537
Stephanie.Santos@bmc.org

Priya Gupta Vajrapu, M.S.
Regulatory Coordinator
(617) 638-6521
Priya.GuptaVajrapu@bmc.org

Nhieu Dang, B.A.
Clinical Trials Financial Coordinator
(617) 638-8273
Nhieu.Dang@bmc.org

Jorge Baptista, B.S.
Stem Cell Transplant Patient Clinical Program Quality Manager
(617) 638-6520
Jorge.Baptista@bmc.org

Dina Brauneis, C.N.S, A.N.P.
Stem Cell Transplant Nurse Practitioner
(617) 414-1542
Dina.Brauneis@bmc.org

Robert David, M.A.
Cancer Survivorship Program Coordinator
(617) 638-7540
Robert.David@bmc.org

Patrice Oliver, B.S.
Cancer Survivorship Program Assistant
(617) 414-5773
Patrice.Oliver@bmc.org

Cyrena Gasse. B.A.
Cancer Survivorship Program Assistant
(617) 414-5726
Cyrena.Gasse@bmc.org

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine