Faculty & Staff Directory

Allaire, Saralynn J.
Research Professor of Medicine, RETIRED
sallaire@bu.edu
Clancy, Margaret
Project Manager
mclancy@bu.edu
Dubreuil, Maureen
Instructor of Medicine
mdubreui@bu.edu
Felson, David T.
Professor of Medicine & Public Health
Section Head, Clinical Epidemiology Research & Training Unit
Director, CTSI Training Program
Associate Director, Boston University CTSI
dfelson@bu.edu
Goggins, Joyce
Project Manager
jgoggins@bu.edu
Gross, Doug
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine
grossd@bu.edu
Jafarzadeh, Seyed Reza Assistant Professor of Medicine
TBD
Keysor, Julie
Associate Professor of Medicine
jkeysor@bu.edu
Kim, Chan
Instructor of Medicine
bevochan@bu.edu
Kumar, Deepak Postdoctoral Researcher
kumard@bu.edu
LaValley, Michael
Associate Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
mlava@bu.edu
Lewis, Cara
Assistant Professor of Medicine
lewisc@bu.edu
Massa, Lisa A.
Financial & Administrative Manager
lmassa@bu.edu
Misra, Devyani
Instructor of Medicine
demisra@bu.edu
Neogi, Tuhina Associate Professor of Medicine
tneogi@bu.edu
Nguyen, Uyen-Sa
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor of Medicine
unguyen@bu.edu
Peloquin, Christine
Statistical Programmer
cpeloqui@bu.edu
Plunkett, Anne
Research Coordinator
aplunket@bu.edu
Sheehy, Shanshan
Assistant Professor of Medicine
shl607@bu.edu
Tomlinson, Sharon
Office Manager
CTSI Training Programs Coordinator
stomlin@bu.edu
Zhang, Yuqing
Professor of Medicine
yuqing@bu.edu

 

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine