Faculty & Staff Directory

Allaire, Saralynn J. Research Professor of Medicine, RETIRED sallaire@bu.edu
Clancy, Margaret Project Manager mclancy@bu.edu
Dubreuil, Maureen Instructor mdubreui@bu.edu
Felson, David T. Section Head, Clinical Epidemiology Research & Training Unit.
Professor of Medicine & Public Health.
Director, Clinical Translational Science Award Training Program. Associate Director Boston University CTSI
dfelson@bu.edu
Goggins, Joyce Project Manager jgoggins@bu.edu
Gross, Doug Adjunct Assistant Professor grossd@bu.edu
Keysor, Julie Assistant Professor of Medicine jkeysor@bu.edu
Kim, Chan Instructor bevochan@bu.edu
LaValley, Michael Associate Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics mlava@bu.edu
Lewis, Cara Assistant Professor lewisc@bu.edu
Massa, Lisa A. Financial & Administrative Manager lmassa@bu.edu
Maxwell, Jessica Clinical Assistant Professor jmaxwell@bu.edu
Misra, Devyani Instructor devyani.misra@bmc.org
Neogi, Tuhina Associate Professor of Medicine tneogi@bu.edu
Niu, Jingbo Research Associate Professor niujp@bu.edu
Nguyen, Uyen-Sa Adjunct Research Assistant Professor unguyen@bu.edu
Peloquin, Christine Statistical Programmer cpeloqui@bu.edu
Plunkett, Anne Research Coordinator aplunket@bu.edu
Sisson, Emily Kate Data Analyst eq@bu.edu
Stefanik, Joshua Research Assistant Professor stefanik@bu.edu
Tomlinson, Sharon Office Manager & CTSI Training Programs Coordinator stomlin@bu.edu 
White, Daniel Research Assistant Professor dwtbn@bu.edu
Zhang, Yuqing Professor of Medicine yuqing@bu.edu

 

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine