Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty


AllaireAllaire, Saralynn J.
Research Professor of Medicine, Retired



Maureen DubreuilDubreuil, Maureen

Assistant Professor of Medicine
T: 617-638-4394  E: mdubreui@bu.edu



EnglundEnglund, Martin

Adjunct Associate Professor of Medicine



David FelsonFelson, David T.

Professor of Medicine & Epidemiology; Section Head, Clinical Epidemiology
Director, CTSI Training Program; Associate Director, Boston University CTSI
T: 617-638-5180  E: dfelson@bu.edu



GrossGross, K. Douglas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine
T: 617-414-1226  E: grossd@bu.edu



JafarzadehJafarzadeh, S. Reza

Assistant Professor of Medicine
T: 617-638-5884  E: srjafarz@bu.edu



1/27/11 12:59:27 PM -- Boston , Massachusetts SAR Faculty Head Shots Julie Keysor Photo by Vernon Doucette for Boston University Photography
Keysor, Julie

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy and Medicine
T: 617-638-4385  E: jkeysor@bu.edu




KumarKumar, Deepak

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy and Medicine
T: 617-638-5184  E: kumard@bu.edu



LaValleyLaValley, Michael

Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
T: 617-638-5186  E: mlava@bu.edu



LewisLewis, Cara L.

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy and Medicine
T: 617-414-1229  E: lewisc@bu.edu



Misra, Devyani
Misra

Assistant Professor of Medicine
T: 617-638-5162  E: demisra@bu.edu

NeogiNeogi, Tuhina
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
T: 617-638-5180  E: tneogi@bu.edu



NguyenNguyen, Uyen-Sa

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
T: 774-455-4487  E: uyensa.nguyen@umassmed.edu



Sheehy_Shanshan-2-5x3-5BSheehy, Shanshan

Assistant Professor of Medicine
T: 617-638-5195  E: shl607@bu.edu



StefanikStefanik, Joshua J.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
T: 617-373-7954 E: j.stefanik@northeastern.edu



ZhangZhang, Yuqing

Adjunct Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
T: 617-638-5183  E: yuqing@bu.edu

 

 

Researchers

Picture1Bacon, Kathy
T32 Postdoctoral Researcher
T: 617-638-5818  E: kbacon@bu.edu

055b119Dai, Zhaoli
T32 Postdoctoral Researcher
T: 617-638-5194  E: joyzdai@bu.edu

 

Picture1

Koga, Hiroshi
Visiting Researcher
E: hkoga@bu.edu


LiLi, Jing-Sheng
PhD Student
E: jsli1@bu.edu


Wink

Wink, Alexandra
E: alexandra.wink@gmail.com

 

YauPic

Yau, Michelle
Visiting Researcher
T: 617-638-5182  E: yau@bu.edu



Staff

Chen Chen, Lily
Biostatistician
T: 617-638-5493  E: lchen1@bu.edu


Picture1Clancy, Margaret
Project Manager
T: 617-638-5157  E: mclancy@bu.edu

Goggins JGoggins, Joyce
Project Manager
T: 617-638-4462  E: jgoggins@bu.edu


Peloquin CPeloquin, Christine
Statistical Programmer
T: 617-638-5874  E: cpeloqui@bu.edu


Office Staff

KeaneKeane, Tracy
Administrative Assistant
T: 617-638-5180  E: trkeane@bu.edu

Massa LMassa, Lisa A.
Financial & Administrative Manager
T: 617-638-4164  E: lmassa@bu.edu

PlunkettPlunkett, Anne
Research Coordinator
T: 617-638-5181  E: aplunket@bu.edu

TomlinsonTomlinson, Sharon
ClinEpi Training Program Manager / CTSI Communication Manager
T: 617-638-5182  E: stomlin@bu.edu