External Advisory Board

External Advisory Board:

Steven J. Burakoff,MD, Director
NYU Cancer Institute, New York, NY

Michael A. Caligiuri, MD, Director
The Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer Center – Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Richard J. Solove Research Institute, Columbus, OH

Waun Ki Hong, MD
American Cancer Society Professor
Charles A. Lemaistre Distinguished Chair in Thoracic Oncology
Head, Division of Cancer Medicine, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Meredith Mullins, MBA, Senior Vice President, Associate Center Director
Karmanos Cancer Institute, Detroit, MI

Primary teaching affiliate
of BU School of Medicine