We are delighted and proud to announce that the following students from the Boston University School of Medicine Class of 2015 have been elected to membership in Alpha Omega Alpha.

Divya Ahuja	Diane Haddad
Julia Bartolomeo	Annessa Kernberg
Justin Besen	Matthew Lawlor
Michela Blain	Kathleen Leahy
Katherine Coakley	Erek Nelson
Patrick Cronin	Arvind Nishtala
Collin Culbertson	Jessica Norton
Brian Currie	Susannah Orzell
Benjamin Diamond	Kyle Pronko
Michael Dombek	Daniel Shanin
Stephanie Donatelli	Elizabeth
1	Sienkiewicz
Nina Farivari	Nichole Starr
Sarah Goldgar	Betty Yang
Jordan Gross	Louis Yu

Alpha Omega Alpha (AOA) is the only national honor medical society, and it is organized exclusively for educational purposes. Its aims are the promotion of scholarship and research in medical schools, the encouragement of high standards of character and conduct among medical students and graduates, and the recognition of high attainment in medical sciences, practice, and related fields. Its motto is: "Be worthy to serve the suffering."

We look forward to the students participating in an energetic Chapter that is a vital part of our campus. A formal induction ceremony will be held in the spring; meanwhile, please join us in congratulating the inductees.