April 27 General Faculty Meeting

Thursday, April 27
2-3 p.m.
Instructional Building, L112


Faculty Awards

  • CFA Educator of the Year Awards: Sanford Auerbach, MD
  • Other Faculty Awards: Karen Antman, MD
  • Leonard Tow Humanism in Medicine Award
  • Stanley L. Robbins Award for Excellence in Teaching

Commencement Speaker:
Anthony Fauci, MD, Director of NIAID
Karen Antman, MD

Faculty Recommendations for Degrees at Graduation

  • MA, MS, PhD Degrees: Linda Hyman, PhD
  • MD Degree: Doug Hughes, MD
  • Latin Honors: Karen Antman, MD

Graduation Plans
GMS: Kayleigh Klegraefe
MD: Jessica Smith

Karen Antman, MD