People

Hui-e1344014884721

Dr. Hui Feng, Principal Investigator, email: huifeng@bu.edu

Dr. Nicole M Anderson, Postdoctoral Fellow, email: nickianderson99@yahoo.ca

Dr. Nicole M Anderson, Postdoctoral Fellow, email: anders69@bu.edu

fengphoto1

Dr. Xinqing Niu, Visiting Scholar, email:xqniu123@bu.edu

fengphoto2

Dr. Fabrice Laroche, Postdoctoral Fellow, email:laroche@bu.edu

Nick-e1344014910840-1

Nicholas Nagykery, Lab Manager, email: nagykery@bu.edu

Beth-e1344014931282

Bethany Moore, Undergraduate Student bemo@bu.edu

Yasmina-e1344014957732

Yasmina Samaha, Undergraduate Student ymsamaha@bu.edu

fengphoto7

Wayne Cheng, Undergraduate Student, email:wcheng@bu.edu

Amandeep Saini Headshot

Amandeep S Singh, Undergraduate Student, email:asaini@bu.edu

fengphoto8

Boey Li, Undergraduate Student, email:liboey@bu.edu

Dr. Nicole M Anderson, Postdoctoral Fellow, email: nickianderson99@yahoo.ca

Theresa Cheng, Undergraduate Student, email:tcheng00@bu.edu

Previous Lab Members

Dr. Itrat Harrold, Postdoctoral Fellow, email: itratf@yahoo.com

Dr. Itrat Harrold, Postdoctoral Fellow, email:itratf@yahoo.com

Yougen1

Yougen Zhan, Research Scientist, email: ygzhan@bu.edu

fengphoto5

Miriam Aioub, Undergraduate Student email: maioub@bu.edu

fengphoto6

Lydia Ruffner, Summer Research Student, email: lruffner@scmail.spelman.edu

 

Location

Boston University School of Medicine
72 East Concord St., K-726
Boston, MA 02118-2526

Phone: 617-638-4185