Field Specific Advisors – Emergency Medicine

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

¬†Physician’s Name Specialty Email Address
Christopher Amanti, M.D. Emergency Medicine Christopher.Amantia@bmc.org
Annemieke Atema, M.D. Emergency Medicine Annemieke.Atema@bmc.org
William Fernandez, M.D. Emergency Medicine william.fernandez@bmc.org
Lori Harrington, M.D. Emergency Medicine Lori.Harrington@bmc.org
Judith Linden, M.D. Emergency Medicine Judith.Linden@bmc.org
Kerry McCabe, M.D. Emergency Medicine Kerry.McCabe@bmc.org
Ron Medzon, M.D. Emergency Medicine Ron.Medzon@bmc.org
Meera Muruganandan, M.D. Emergency Medicine murugan@bu.edu
Jonathan Olshaker, M.D. Emergency Medicine Jonathan.Olshaker@bmc.org
Jeffrey Schneider, M.D. Emergency Medicine Jeffrey.Schneider@bmc.org
Alex Sheng, M.D. Emergency Medicine shenga@bu.edu
Jordan Spector, M.D Emergency Medicine Jordan.Spector@bmc.org
Morsal Tahouni, M.D. Emergency Medicine Morsal.Tahouni@bmc.org
Andrew Ulrich, M.D. Emergency Medicine andrew.ulrich@bmc.org