Field Specific Advisors – Emergency Medicine

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

¬†Physician’s Name Specialty Email Address
Laura Eliseo, M.D. Emergency Medicine Laura.Eliseo@bmc.org
William Fernandez, M.D. Emergency Medicine william.fernandez@bmc.org
Lori Harrington, M.D. Emergency Medicine Lori.Harrington@bmc.org
Joseph Kahn, M.D. Emergency Medicine Joseph.Kahn@bmc.org
Judith Linden, M.D. Emergency Medicine Judith.Linden@bmc.org
Kerry McCabe, M.D. Emergency Medicine Kerry.McCabe@bmc.org
Ron Medzon, M.D. Emergency Medicine Ron.Medzon@bmc.org
Jonathan Olshaker, M.D. Emergency Medicine Jonathan.Olshaker@bmc.org
Jeffrey Schneider, M.D. Emergency Medicine Jeffrey.Schneider@bmc.org
Andrew Ulrich, M.D. Emergency Medicine andrew.ulrich@bmc.org