Field Specific Advisors – Dermatology

**Please be advised that this list is NOT all-inclusive. If you do not see a physician you are interested in, please speak with Jennifer Mompoint**

 

Physician’s Name Specialty Email Address
Jag Bhawan, M.D. Dermatology Jag.Bhawan@bmc.org
Thomas Ruenger, M.D. Dermatology Thomas.Ruenger@bmc.org
Mina Yaar, M.D. Dermatology myaar@bu.edu
Lynne Goldberg, M.D. Dermatology/Dermatopathology Lynne.Goldberg@bmc.org
Amy Chen, M.D. Dermatology amychen@bu.edu
Emmy Graber, M.D Dermatology egraber@bu.edu
Christina Lam, M.D. Dermatology cslam@bu.edu
Daniel Miller, M.D. Dermatology millerd@bu.edu
Michael Rotenbaum, M.D Dermatology mtrosenb@bu.edu
Michael Lichtman, M.D. Dermatology mkl20@bu.edu
Neelam Vashi, M.D. Dermatology nvashi@bu.edu