Graduate Students

students1The Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology has a diverse group of graduate students, including almost one quarter of all of the M.D./Ph.D. students on the Medical Campus.

Ph.D Students:

Amaral, Ana acamaral@bu.edu
Guillamon-Vivancos, Teresa teresagv@bu.edu
Goodliffe, Joe jwg@bu.edu
Heyworth, Nadine heyworth@bu.edu
Mary Orczykowski meorczyk@bu.edu
Patel, Shaun shaun.patel@me.com
O’Neill, Sharon smoneill@bu.edu
Stamm, Julie jmstamm@bu.edu
Stankiewicz, Alex astank@bu.edu
Wink, Alexandra aewink@bu.edu
Yang, Charlie chenyuay@bu.edu

M.D./Ph.D. Students:

Dashkoff, Jonathan dashkoff@bu.edu
Farrar, Danielle dfarrar@bu.edu
Loonis, Roman rloonis@bu.edu
Montenigro, Philip valmont@bu.edu
Timbie, Clare ctimbie@bu.edu
Vaisman, Lev lvaisman@bu.edu

M.A. (Vesalius) Students:

Arndt, Kevin krarndt@bu.edu
Costa, Stephanie scosta10@bu.edu
El-Shaar, Ala’a aelshaar@bu.edu
Frustace, Bruno bfrusta2@bu.edu
Ghebremichael, Abenet ghebremi@bu.edu
Iyer, Alex aiyer1@bu.edu
Lim, Chris chrislsh@bu.edu
Nagle, Corinne cnagle22@bu.edu
Ragunathan, Malavika malavika@bu.edu
Wang, Jingyi wang2012@bu.edu
Wang, Xiyue wxyue@bu.edu

Interdepartmental Students:

Randles, Ed erandles@bu.edu
Robinson, Amy amyr83@bu.edu