Graduate Students

students1The Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology has a diverse group of graduate students, including almost one quarter of all of the M.D./Ph.D. students on the Medical Campus.

Ph.D Students:

Amaral, Ana    acamaral@bu.edu

Guillamon-Vivancos, Teresa   teresagv@bu.edu

Goodliffe, Joe  jwg@bu.edu

Heyworth, Nadine   heyworth@bu.edu

Lim, Chris  chrislsh@bu.edu

Mary Orczykowski   meorczyk@bu.edu

Patel, Shaun   shaun.patel@me.com

O’Neill, Sharon   smoneill@bu.edu

Stamm, Julie  jmstamm@bu.edu

Stankiewicz, Alex  astank@bu.edu

Uprety, Ajay ajuprety@bu.edu

Wink, Alexandra  aewink@bu.edu

Yang, Charlie  chenyuay@bu.edu

Zajac, Lauren  Zajac@bu.edu

M.D./Ph.D. Students:

Farrar, Danielle   dfarrar@bu.edu

Loonis, Roman  rloonis@bu.edu

Montenigro, Philip   valmont@bu.edu

 

M.S. (Vesalius) Students:

Alsamkari, Afraa   afra2014@bu.edu

Balta, Ana Marie ambalta@bu.edu

Coles, Madison

Costa, Stephanie scosta10@bu.edu

El-Shaar, Ala’a   aelshaar@bu.edu

Guo, Ouyng crabapple922@163.com

Hill, Jessica jessie.a.hill@me.com

Holland, Carl carlholland09@gmail.com

Hsu, Alexander alexhsu@bu.edu

Lai, Julia laij520@bu.edu

Nagle, Corinne   cnagle22@bu.edu

Palitz, Lauren lpalitz@bu.edu

Reprekash, Sujithra suji.reprakash@gmail.com

Schmidt, Alyssa aschmit@bu.edu

Wang, Jingyi   wang2012@bu.edu

Wang, Xiyue   wxyue@bu.edu

 

 

Interdepartmental Students:

Aziz, Nadine   naziz@bu.edu

Estrada, Larissa   larisssa@bu.edu

Nauer, Rachel   rnauer@bu.edu

Riley, Lissa   lissariley@gmail.com

Townsend-Shobin, Eli   eli.shobin@gmail.com