Postdoctoral Fellows

postThe postdoctoral fellows in the Department come from Australia, Israel, France, Japan and Germany, as well as the United States. In addition to bringing scientific expertise to their host laboratories, their international experience in academia and industry provides a valuable range of perspectives for our graduate students.

Postdoctoral Fellow Email
Dr. Ken Masuda kmasuda@bu.edu
Dr. Farzad Mortazavi farzad@bu.edu
Dr. Luis Olmos lolmos@bu.edu
Dr. Eric Samorodnitsky esamorod@bu.edu
Dr. William Tyler wtyler@bu.edu
Dr. Lili Yu yulili@bu.edu
Dr. Kunzhong Zhang kzhang5@bu.edu